Kevin Campbell
Director
kcampbell@mhihouston.org

Life Reynoso
Head Chef
lreynoso@mhihouston.org

Jerrell Jones
Communications Coordinator
jjones@mhihouston.org

Natasha Williams
Member Services
nwilliams@mhihouston.org

Nicole Escalante
Employment Specialist
nicolee@mhihouston.org

Susanne Mann
Admissions Coordinator
smann@mhihouston.org